Getting to know each other.

This is my first post here. I’ve had another blog, a long time ago but I didn’t used it anymore, it was under a nickname and I wanted to change things a little bit.

The most important thing you need to know about me is that I’m a very passionate photographer. I love to go out in the nature, I like roses, the smell of fresh cut grass, the sunlight playing through the leafs… All of this, gives me a sense of peace and well-being, and I rarely find it somewhere else. Where is the last time that you went for a walk in a forest and just stopped for a moment to look up at the sky through all of the dancing tree branches? The sweet warble of the birds will only intensify the experience.  This is the kind of feeling we should all pursue, a combination of inner-peace, balance and pure joy.

You can see more of my work on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/K.K.Photographs

 

Peace

 

6 thoughts on “Getting to know each other.

Leave a Reply

