Reflections

A beautiful sunset never gets old.

I don’t care that people say sunsets have become a cliche. For me, they are always overwhelming. I know I’ve made it through another day, I’m healthy and I have people around me that care for me. Every decision, good or bad, has taken me here and I don’t regret any of them because at that point it was exactly what I wanted.

To see more of my work check out my Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/K.K.Photographs

Sunset reflection Sunset reflection Sunset reflection

2 thoughts on “Reflections

Leave a Reply

