Bianca & Sorin – Engagement

I had a lovely couple yesterday for an engagement photo-session. All day long it was mostly cloudy, I was even worried that it might rain, but surprise-surprise in the evening the sun came out so we had about two hours of sunshine. It was exactly what I needed.

I think that the most difficult part in photographing people is finding a connection with the one you are taking pictures of. Finding that bridge which will help you and them related to each other. It’s very important for the person in front of the camera to feel comfortable. I have to admit I’m a bit scared sometimes. And as scared that I was yesterday, it all went very well. I had a great time and from the photos you’ll see that Bianca and Sorin also enjoyed themselves.

When two people love each even blind one’s can see it. The fact that Bianca and Sorin were a very beautiful and young couple, made my work as a photographer even easier. I barely spent two hours with them, but it was clear for me that they are made for each other. May their live’s be beautiful and sunny like late May afternoon’s !

 

Bianca & Sorin Bianca & Sorin Bianca & Sorin Bianca & Sorin Bianca & Sorin Bianca & Sorin Bianca & Sorin Bianca & Sorin Bianca & Sorin Bianca & Sorin Bianca & Sorin Bianca & Sorin Bianca & Sorin Bianca & Sorin Bianca & Sorin Bianca & Sorin Bianca & Sorin Bianca & Sorin Bianca & Sorin Bianca & Sorin

6 thoughts on “Bianca & Sorin – Engagement

Leave a Reply

