The sky is not the limit

Has it ever occur to you to wish for a change badly and after a while when nothing happened all of a sudden you’re in front of a change?

I’m not sure if this is the case, but tomorrow I start  German lessons. I have some German knowledge, I got tested today and it seems like I’m at B2.1 level and to be honest I was a little surprised. All my German knowledge is from Tv, internet, radio. I did not learn any German in school, but I’ve always loved how it sounds. Finally I did something about it and I’ll be taking German classes, starting tomorrow until the  end of July, four times a week. I’m so excited, I can hardly wait until tomorrow 😀

Going back to with what I first started to say in this post, I feel like this decision of mine to take  German lessons will lead to some changes or at least it will have a great impact on me. A good one, of course.

Day195

9 thoughts on “The sky is not the limit

  1. What a beautiful photo Klaudia, and I wish you good luck with your German lessons. I hope you don’t mind but I mentioned you in my June 27th post Early Morning Light Show.

Leave a Reply

