Pure joy

I had my first German class today. I was so excited about it and on my way home I was even more excited about it. I felt so much joy in my heart, I felt like smiling all the way until I got home. I can smile about it even in this moment.

As I was walking home I thought to myself that the angels in Heaven are definitely singing in German. I know for many people German seems like a hard language but I absolutely love how it sounds.

The photos bellow were taken today, on my way home. The sun was setting so the light was really nice. Hope you enjoy them.

 

 

 

IMG_2362-001 watermark small IMG_2271-001 watermark small IMG_2274-001 watermark small IMG_2278-001 watermark small IMG_2292-001 watermark small IMG_2296-001 watermark small IMG_2313-001 watermark IMG_2318-  watermark watermark IMG_2339-001 watermark small IMG_2341-001 watermark small

8 thoughts on “Pure joy

  1. Nice, that your German class evoked such good feelings to you yesterday! It’s good to milk those positive moments. And I really like your photos. The light is magical. Happy weekend! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. quello spruzzo d’acqua che sembra d’oro รจ una favola!
    molto apprezzate queste belle foto, originali

    that water spray that gold seems to be a!!
    greatly appreciated these beautiful photos, original

Leave a Reply

