Time

Time

We’re all aware of how valuable time is, yet most of the time it just slips away. There’s no way to get it back, not all the money in this world could buy it.
Time is a treasure we all posses, but only few of us use it well.

I was talking the other day with a friend of mine about how often do we actually thank for things in our lives, how often are we really grateful.
I have to confess that I don’t do it as much as I should. This night feels like a good start to do it.

Today I am thankful for the time I have and for my health. If tomorrow I shall wake up with only the things I was thankful for the day before, I will have time and health.

One thought on “Time

  1. Nice post!!! And is like a wake up call, indeed we tend to think that all we have we disserve it, and we don’t think we need to say “thank you”, to the universe or to things themselves!:)

Leave a Reply

