Summer Trip – part III

It was a wonderful trip. Fantastic and what I’ve seen and felt exceeded my expectations. Now that I’m back in my daily routine I realize that even the sense of physical tiredness was great because the cause of being tired was by the climbing on mountains. And that’s something one can never regret.

I miss the view, the morning fog lifting off, the scent of pine woods. I am definetely one of those who’s gonna get a house in the mountains when I’ll be older. At least I know tht’s what I wish for. I’ll always choose the mountain over the see.

Enjoy the last series of my trip 🙂

Horse in Parang Mountains

Parang Mountains

Parang Mountains

Parang Mountains

 

Tree of life

 

Last look over the mountains

6 thoughts on “Summer Trip – part III

Leave a Reply

