Back from Hamburg/ Zuruck von Hamburg

I have just returned yesterday from my trip to Hamburg, Germany and as you can imagine I have a lot of photos to go through, sort them and share them with you. So please, bare with me.

What I can already say is that it was incredibly wonderful. I could go on forever and it wouldn’t be enough to describe everything I’ve seen, experienced, heard or learned. It was a dream come true. Actually, more than that because it was more than I have imagined. Part of this beautiful holiday I owe my friends that I visited there. They made me feel like home and gave this unique opportunity to visit Hamburg and part of the surroundings.

Hope I didn’t miss too much here 🙂

 

[DE]  Gestern hab ich zürück gekommen von Hamburg und ihr könt euch einbilden das ich sehr viele Fotos hab und ich muss erst durch all die Fotos durchgehen und sie ein bisschen sortieren bevor ich sie euch zeige. Also habt noch ein bisschen Gedult mit mir.

Was ich schon sagen kann ist das es unglaublich schön war. Ich könte für immer und ewig über diesen Urlaub reden und es wäre nicht genug. Eine meine Träume ist wahr gekomen. Das danke ich auch meine Freunde die ich im Hamburg besucht hab. Sie haben mich sehr gut willkommen und ich fühlte mich wie zu Hause.

Ich Hoffe ich hab hier nicht vieles vermisst.

 

IMG_8440 watermark small

4 thoughts on “Back from Hamburg/ Zuruck von Hamburg

Leave a Reply

