1st Advent

1st Advent

Last year I borrowed from my parents a wreath with 4 candles, but this year I wanted to buy one of myself. I was so lucky ’cause my friends bought me as a gift. I was so happy about it, now I’ll have every my own wreath, I’ll just have to change the candles. It feels so good having friends that know exactly what you want to get as a gift.
Anyway, if I look outside my window it doesn’t feel like December at all. It’s sunny (not warm though) and there’s no sign of snow although we had some last week.

Wish you all a wonderful 1st Advent!

[DE]
Letztes Jahr hab ich eine Advent Krone von meine Eltern ausgeliehen, aber dieses Jahr vwollte ich eine für mich kaufen. Weil meine Freune so nett sind, sie haben mir eine geschenkt. Ich habe mich so sehr gefreut, es ist so schön wenn man Freune hat die wissen genau was einer braucht. Es fühlt sich Gut an.

Jedenfalls, wenn man auf den Fenster rausschaut es sieht sich nicht nach Dezember aus. Es ist sonnig, aber nicht warm, und kein Zeichen von Schnee obwohl es schneite letzte Woche.

Ich wünsche euch alle ein wunderschönes erstes Advent!

 

 

4 thoughts on “1st Advent

Leave a Reply

