Happy New Year!

I hope you all celebrated last night with your friends, family, neighbors and had an awesome slide into the new year 🙂

I have done my “homework” in the last couple of days, I have reflected over everything that happened in 2013 and I must sau it has been a real roller-coaster.  What I have learned is that no matter how hard life may hit you, no matter how hard you may fall, take your time to dust off, get back on your feet and keep going forward. Small and insecure steps will turn into a confident walk if you just keep your hope.

I have also learned to be more thankful, to say thank you even for small things.

One of the most important things I’ve learned is to have trust in the divine order that’s guiding our lives. You may call it God, fate, universal law, the law of nature. It doesn’t matter what you call it. What matters is to believe, allow it to lead you. As Oprah Winfrey would say, listen to whispers around you.

To finish my first post 2014 I want to wish you all a Happy New Year! May 2014 bring you a lot of inspiration, laughter, health, joy and peace.

Now I’ll leave you with a few inspiring words from Oprah Winfrey.

5 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. Happy new year Klaudia. And I’m glad that you learned so many things in 2013. I may add, that you maybe learned, maybe applied the “give to receive” theory lately and also you became more relaxed somehow. Since I now you until now.!:)

Leave a Reply

