Snow is falling

It started snowing this morning. Finally I would say. We didn’t had any snow for Christmas, but at least today it was beautiful.

It’s still snowing now, so by tomorrow I think we’ll have a even more wonderfully covered landscape.

Of course I had to take advantage of this weather so I went out for a few hours. Since I was so good this year, Santa Claus brought me a new lens. One I wanted for a long time: EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS USM. I gave it a try today and I was quite pleased by it taking into consideration the fact that it was already around 4pm and low light.

Enjoy the few photographs below 🙂

IMG_8816 watermark small
empty bench
IMG_8750 watermark small
snowing in colors
IMG_8822 watermark small
snowing in colors
IMG_8869 copy watermark small
Christmas lights in Timisoara
IMG_8871 copy watermark small
Christmas decorations in Timisoara
IMG_8877 watermark small
Christmas decorations in Timisoara
IMG_8886 watermark small
Christmas decorations in Timisoara
11 thoughts on “Snow is falling

  1. I must sau that the present from Santa is the shit! I love the pictures you did…you always capture what ‘s really important

Leave a Reply

