Autumn tones for cold winter days

IMG_9652-001 watermark small IMG_9661-001 watermark small  IMG_9663-001 watermark smallIMG_9682-001 watermark smallIMG_9648-001 watermark small IMG_9664-001 watermark small IMG_9666-001 watermark small

IMG_9681-001 watermark small

Looking at these photographs ‘autumn tones’ crossed my mind. It was a grey January day when we took these photos and I really enjoyed using my new lens. I actually adore it and don’t even take it off.

The girls I usually photograph for their blog (Smaranda and Mihaela) can also see the difference. I will never regret buying a 70-200 mm lens. Please go over to Smaranda’s blog as well for more photographs and fashion ideas: The Street

I know I haven’t posted anything in a while but life is keeping me busy.

Have a lovely evening!

2 thoughts on “Autumn tones for cold winter days

Leave a Reply

