The city that never sleeps

The reason why I haven’t posted anything recently is because I was away. I was for 3 weeks in New York for business related reasons. Of course, I also made a lot of photographs, as often as I could.

I am only sharing this photo bellow with you as it was one of the first things I’ve seen after I arrived. You don’t even feel it’s night there from all the commercials and lights.

More from my trip will come soon. I haven’t gone through all my photos yet and need to also gather up my thoughts and impressions.

Times Square - New York

4 thoughts on “The city that never sleeps

Leave a Reply

