Week 2 – Technical: SOOC (Straight out of the camera)

For my second week I had a technical challenge, to post first photograph taken with the camera. I think it’s purpose is to show how good one can setup the camera settings no matter the environment.

If there would be somewhere a panel or something that would show if you passed the challenge or not, I don’t think I would pass it this week.  You’ll understand why once you see the photograph.

It’s not cropped or edited. Just straight out of the camera. For me it has a special meaning, because these are my husband’s hands. We were both looking last night at the airplane he recently built and the way he was keeping his hands over his head inspired me. The room was lit only by a small lamp, hence the underexposed photograph. If I would have to name it, I would call it “My muse”.

img_6475-small

2 thoughts on “Week 2 – Technical: SOOC (Straight out of the camera)

Leave a Reply

