The story of October leaves

The story of October leaves

To be honest, I have no idea what to write about today. I just keep looking at the photograph I want to post and I know I like and I know I want to share it.
What do I love about it?
First of all, the warm light that comes from somewhere behind me. It softly lights and gives life to the leaves.
I love the sunshine yellow color of the leaves. It screams “October”.
I also managed to darken the lower part of the photograph to point out the beautiful tones of the leaves. In the moment the leaves are no longer attached to the branches their glorious life is almost over until next Spring.

So yeah…every photograph has a story, even if it’s this short 🙂

[DE]
Um ehrlich zu sein ich habe keine Idee über was soll ich Heute schreiben. Ich schau mir wieder und wieder diesen Foto an und ich weiss das ich es sehr mag und ich will es mitt euch mitteilen.
Warum ich es so sehr mag?
Erstens, wegen des wermes Lichts das von hinter mir kommt.Die Blettern sind sanf erleuchtet als sie zum Leben erwecken. Ich liebe die Sonnenschein Gelb farbigen Blettern. Sie schreien “Oktober”.
Ich hab es auch hinbekommen den unteren Teil des Bildes ein bisschen dunkel zu machen um besser die Bletter ins Licht zu bringen. In den Moment in dem die Bletter nicht mehr an das Zweig hängen ist das Leben fast am Ende bis nächstes Frühling.

Also..jedes Foto hat eine Geschichte, auch wen sie so Kurz ist.

9 thoughts on “The story of October leaves

Leave a comment